Hello world!

I love reading challenges for the book blogging community (all aspects of it!) But, my biggest pet peeve is when I find out about a challenge by reading everyone’s wrap up posts. So, I thought there should be a site that just lists all the challenges out there so they were easy to find by everyone. I’m attempting to make that site.

If you’re hosting a challenge, us the “contact me” thing over in the sidebar and let me know and I’ll blog about it here and add you to the master lists so that everyone can find out and play along. If you sign up for a challenge that I don’t have listed, let me know and I’ll add it.

I’ll only be blogging about challenges starting on August 1, 2009 or later, but any challenge that is ongoing will be added to my lists.

0 Responses to “Hello world!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

CONTACT US!

To let us know about reading challenges or other comments/complaints whatever, email Jennie at:
kidsilkhaze at yahoo dot com

Follow us on Twitter @ReadChallenge

Be our fan on Facebook

Archives


